new blog

Så, nu har jag fört över alla bilder från min språkresa till denna bloggen. Jag har ingen aning varför jag gjorde en ny förutom att jag ville ha ett nytt bloog namn. Efter att jag kom hem från Los Angeles så har jag inte bloggat alls med tanke på att jag har gått igenom alla bilder samt redigerad, lagt till, tagit bort ändrat texter, tider osv osv. Nu tänkte jag i alla fall försöka komma igång med att blogga igen.. 
 
Finally, I've been working on this for months. I've transferred all the language-course-pictures from my old blog to this new one. I have no idea why I had to make a new one, I just wanted a fresh start and a new name. Anyway, I haven't uploaded anything since Los Angeles because I needed time to look through all the photos, fix them, decide which ones I wanted to use etc, but now I'm back. 
 
ps. You have to forgive me if my English isn't 100% correct.
 

comment

comment here:

your name:
coming back?

e-mail: (only for me)


url/blog:


comment:

trackback